Contact Us

Principal

Ms Dominique Lecours

Vice Principals

Rob MacAdam – Student Services Pod team leader

Dale Cole – Student Services Pod team leader

Deneen Gallant-Norring – Student Services Pod team leader

Administrative Support

Valerie Inman – Student Services – Transcript Requests

Audrey Allan – Main office – Accounting

Autumn Evans – Main office

Student Services  Team –

Gordie Cox – School Counselor

Julie McCabe – School Counselor

Mike Peterson – School Counselor

Tyler Larter – Youth Worker

Tim Keizer – School Resource Officer

Shelly Mann – Special Education

Amanda Spidel – Special Education

Tobey Kielly – Special Education

Program Coordinators

Lori Ronahan – International Baccalaureate Coordinator

Department Heads

Jackie Cutcliffe – English

Reagh Vidito – Social Studies

Blair MacEwen – Math

Hadley Sealy – Science

Deneen Gallant-Norring – French

TBD – Career Technical Education


Staff Name email address
Suba Aiyer ssaiyer@edu.pe.ca
Enes Alisic edalisic@edu.pe.ca
Denise Arbing dmarbing@edu.pe.ca
Jean-Louis Arsenault jlarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Thane Arsenault twarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Kim Barrett kabarrett@edu.pe.ca
Lon Bechervaise lbbechervaise@edu.pe.ca
Aivars Berzins ajberzins@edu.pe.ca
Barbara Bovaird blbovaird@edu.pe.ca
Mary Beth Bradley mebradley@edu.pe.ca
Rebecca Branton ribranton@edu.pe.ca
Corinne Chappell cdchappell@edu.pe.ca
Greg Chandler gachandler@edu.pe.ca
Sarah Charlton slcharlton@edu.pe.ca
Dale Cole dgcole@edu.pe.ca
Gary Connelly gnconnelly@edu.pe.ca
Erin Costello edcostello@edu.pe.ca
Gordie Cox gjcox@edu.pe.ca
Nora Cummins nacummins@edu.pe.ca
Charla Currie clcurrie@edu.pe.ca
Shirlee Curtis sjcurtis@edu.pe.ca
Jackie Cutcliffe jecutcliffe@edu.pe.ca
Kirk Cutcliffe krcutcliffe@edu.pe.ca
Rob Deacon rxdeacon@edu.pe.ca
Alden DeRoche adderoche@edu.pe.ca
Trevor Dodds tldodds@edu.pe.ca
Shawn Doiron srdoiron@edu.pe.ca
Ami Downham aemoore@edu.pe.ca
Jordan Duffy jpduffy@edu.pe.ca
Alex Field apfield@edu.pe.ca
Adam Gauthier apgauthier@edu.pe.ca
Mark Gregory mwgregory@edu.pe.ca
Drew Heggie djheggie@edu.pe.ca
Deborah Hutchings dkhutchings@edu.pe.ca
Tobey Kielly tmkielly@edu.pe.ca
Melanie Labelle malabelle@edu.pe.ca
Suzanne Lee selee@edu.pe.ca
Rob MacAdam rpmacadam@edu.pe.ca
Scott MacCormack sjmaccormack@edu.pe.ca
Angie MacCorquodale ammaccorquodale@edu.pe.ca
Andrew MacDougald almacdougald@edu.pe.ca
Blair MacEwen bdmacewen@edu.pe.ca
Shelly Mann samann@edu.pe.ca
Sherri May slmay@edu.pe.ca
Julie McCabe jlmccabe@edu.pe.ca
Lee Ann Mitchell lmmitchell@edu.pe.ca
Kelly O’Connell kloconnell@edu.pe.ca
Michael Peterson mapeterson@edu.pe.ca
Andrew Petrie ampetrie@edu.pe.ca
Donna Profit dyprofit@edu.pe.ca
Andrew Rowe acrowe@edu.pe.ca
Hadley Sealy hwsealy@edu.pe.ca
Jessica Sheppard jlsheppard@edu.pe.ca
Nicole Strum alspidel@edu.pe.ca
Cheryl Tanton catanton@edu.pe.ca
Reagh Vidito rwvidito@edu.pe.ca
Mary Alisha Whalley mawhalley@edu.pe.ca

 


View Larger Map