Contact Us

Principal

Dominique Lecours

Vice Principals

Rosemary Fleming – Registration and Student Programs; Student Services Pod team leader

Dale Cole – Student Services Pod team leader

Deneen Gallant-Norring – Student Services Pod team leader

Administrative Support

Valerie Inman – Student Services – Transcript Requests

Audrey Allan – Main office – Accounting

Karen Tsistinas – Main office – Registration

Student Services  Team – Student Services Support Teams _ The Pods

Gordie Cox – School Counselor

Julie McCabe – School Counselor

Mike Peterson – School Counselor

Tyler Larter – Youth Worker

Tim Keizer – School Resource Officer

Shelly Mann – Special Education

Amanda Spidel – Special Education – on leave for 2016-2017

Tobey Kielly – Special Education

Program Coordinators

Lori Ronahan – International Baccalaureate Coordinator

Kevin MacLeod – Academy Diploma Programs Coordinator

Department Heads

Jackie Cutcliffe – English

Rob MacAdam – Social Studies

Suzzane Lee – Math

Hadley Sealy – Science

Deneen Gallant-Norring – French

TBD – Career Technical Education

Staff Name email address Code Homeroom
Enes Alisic edalisic@edu.pe.ca ALIE ALIE
Denise Arbing dmarbing@edu.pe.ca ARBD ARBD
Jean-Louis Arsenault jlarsenault@edu.p… ARSJ ARSJ
Thane Arsenault twarsenault@edu.p… ARST ARST
Kim Barrett kabarrett@edu.pe.ca BARK BARK
Lon Bechervaise lbbechervaise@edu… BECL BECL
Aivars Berzins ajberzins@edu.pe.ca BERA BERA
Barbara Bovaird blbovaird@edu.pe.ca BOVB BOVB
Mary Beth Bradley mebradley@edu.pe.ca BRAM BRAM
Corinne Chappell cdchappell@edu.pe.ca CHAC CHAC
Sarah Charlton slcharlton@edu.pe.ca CHAS CHAS
Dale Cole dgcole@edu.pe.ca COLD COLD
Gary Connelly gnconnelly@edu.pe.ca CONG CONG
Erin Costello edcostello@edu.pe.ca COSE COSE
Sherry Covey slcovey@edu.pe.ca COVS COVS
Gordie Cox gjcox@edu.pe.ca COXG COXG
Nora Cummins nacummins@edu.pe.ca CUMN CUMN
Charla Currie clcurrie@edu.pe.ca CURC CURC
Shirlee Curtis sjcurtis@edu.pe.ca CURS CURS
Jackie Cutcliffe jecutcliffe@edu.p… CUTJ CUTJ
Kirk Cutcliffe krcutcliffe@edu.p… CUTK CUTK
Rob Deacon rxdeacon@edu.pe.ca DEAR DEAR
Alden DeRoche adderoche@edu.pe.ca DERA DERA
Trevor Dodds tldodds@edu.pe.ca DODT DODT
Shawn Doiron srdoiron@edu.pe.ca DOIS DOIS
Alex Field apfield@edu.pe.ca FIEA FIEA
Deborah Hutchings dkhutchings@edu.p… HUTD HUTD
Roger Jabbour rjjabbour@edu.pe.ca JABR JABR
Tobey Kielly tmkielly@edu.pe.ca KIET KIET
Melanie Labelle malabelle@edu.pe.ca LABM LABM
Suzanne Lee selee@edu.pe.ca LEES LEES
Rob MacAdam rpmacadam@edu.pe.ca MADR MADR
Scott MacCormack sjmaccormack@edu…. MCOS MCOS
Angie MacCorquodale ammaccorquodale@e… MCOA MCOA
Jeff MacDonald jkmacdonald@edu.p… MDOJ MDOJ
Rob MacDonald rxmacdonald@edu.p… MDOR MDOR
Andrew MacDougald almacdougald@edu…. MDUA MDUA
Blair MacEwen bdmacewen@edu.pe.ca MEWB MEWB
Kevin MacLeod kjmacleod@edu.pe.ca MCLK MCLK
Shelly Mann samann@edu.pe.ca MANS MANS
Julie McCabe jlmccabe@edu.pe.ca MCCJ MCCJ
Lee Ann Mitchell lmmitchell@edu.pe.ca MITL MITL
Susan Joy Nowe sbnowe@edu.pe.ca NOWS NOWS
Kelly O’Connell kloconnell@edu.pe.ca OCOK OCOK
Michael Peterson mapeterson@edu.pe.ca PETM PETM
Andrew Petrie ampetrie@edu.pe.ca PETA PETA
Donna Profit dyprofit@edu.pe.ca PROD PROD
Jarmo Puiras jjpuiras@edu.pe.ca PUIJ PUIJ
Hadley Sealy hwsealy@edu.pe.ca SEAH SEAH
Jessica Sheppard jlsheppard@edu.pe.ca SHEJ SHEJ
Amanda Spidel alspidel@edu.pe.ca SPIA SPIA
Reagh Vidito rwvidito@edu.pe.ca VIDR VIDR
Mary Alisha Whalley mawhalley@edu.pe.ca WHAM WHAM
Nora Wotton newotton@edu.pe.ca WOTN WOTN

 


View Larger Map