Contact Us

Principal

Ms Dominique Lecours

Vice Principals

Rob MacAdam – Student Services Pod team leader

Dale Cole – Student Services Pod team leader

Deneen Gallant-Norring – Student Services Pod team leader

Administrative Support

Valerie Inman – Student Services – Transcript Requests

Audrey Allan – Main office – Accounting

Student Services  Team –

Gordie Cox – School Counselor

Julie McCabe – School Counselor

Mike Peterson – School Counselor

Tyler Larter – Youth Worker

Tim Keizer – School Resource Officer

Shelly Mann – Special Education

Amanda Spidel – Special Education – on leave for 2016-2017

Tobey Kielly – Special Education

Program Coordinators

Lori Ronahan – International Baccalaureate Coordinator

Department Heads

Jackie Cutcliffe – English

Reagh Vidito – Social Studies

Blair MacEwen – Math

Hadley Sealy – Science

Deneen Gallant-Norring – French

TBD – Career Technical Education

Staff Name email address Code Homeroom
Enes Alisic edalisic@edu.pe.ca ALIE ALIE
Denise Arbing dmarbing@edu.pe.ca ARBD ARBD
Jean-Louis Arsenault jlarsenault@edu.pe.ca ARSJ ARSJ
Thane Arsenault twarsenault@edu.pe.ca ARST ARST
Kim Barrett kabarrett@edu.pe.ca BARK BARK
Lon Bechervaise lbbechervaise@edu.pe.ca BECL BECL
Aivars Berzins ajberzins@edu.pe.ca BERA BERA
Barbara Bovaird blbovaird@edu.pe.ca BOVB BOVB
Mary Beth Bradley mebradley@edu.pe.ca BRAM BRAM
Rebecca Branton ribranton@edu.pe.ca BRAR BRAR
Corinne Chappell cdchappell@edu.pe.ca CHAC CHAC
Greg Chandler gachandler@edu.pe.ca CHAG CHAG
Sarah Charlton slcharlton@edu.pe.ca CHAS CHAS
Dale Cole dgcole@edu.pe.ca COLD COLD
Gary Connelly gnconnelly@edu.pe.ca CONG CONG
Erin Costello edcostello@edu.pe.ca COSE COSE
Gordie Cox gjcox@edu.pe.ca COXG COXG
Nora Cummins nacummins@edu.pe.ca CUMN CUMN
Charla Currie clcurrie@edu.pe.ca CURC CURC
Shirlee Curtis sjcurtis@edu.pe.ca CURS CURS
Jackie Cutcliffe jecutcliffe@edu.pe.ca CUTJ CUTJ
Kirk Cutcliffe krcutcliffe@edu.pe.ca CUTK CUTK
Rob Deacon rxdeacon@edu.pe.ca DEAR DEAR
Alden DeRoche adderoche@edu.pe.ca DERA DERA
Trevor Dodds tldodds@edu.pe.ca DODT DODT
Shawn Doiron srdoiron@edu.pe.ca DOIS DOIS
Alex Field apfield@edu.pe.ca FIEA FIEA
Rowan Fitzgerald rxfitzgerald@edu.pe.ca FITR FITR
Mark Gregory mwgregory@edu.pe.ca GREM GREM
Deborah Hutchings dkhutchings@edu.pe.ca HUTD HUTD
Roger Jabbour rjjabbour@edu.pe.ca JABR JABR
Tobey Kielly tmkielly@edu.pe.ca KIET KIET
Melanie Labelle malabelle@edu.pe.ca LABM LABM
Suzanne Lee selee@edu.pe.ca LEES LEES
Rob MacAdam rpmacadam@edu.pe.ca MADR MADR
Scott MacCormack sjmaccormack@edu.pe.ca MCOS MCOS
Angie MacCorquodale ammaccorquodale@edu.pe.ca MCOA MCOA
Andrew MacDougald almacdougald@edu.pe.ca MDUA MDUA
Blair MacEwen bdmacewen@edu.pe.ca MEWB MEWB
Shelly Mann samann@edu.pe.ca MANS MANS
Julie McCabe jlmccabe@edu.pe.ca MCCJ MCCJ
Lee Ann Mitchell lmmitchell@edu.pe.ca MITL MITL
Kelly O’Connell kloconnell@edu.pe.ca OCOK OCOK
Michael Peterson mapeterson@edu.pe.ca PETM PETM
Andrew Petrie ampetrie@edu.pe.ca PETA PETA
Donna Profit dyprofit@edu.pe.ca PROD PROD
Jarmo Puiras jjpuiras@edu.pe.ca PUIJ PUIJ
Hadley Sealy hwsealy@edu.pe.ca SEAH SEAH
Jessica Sheppard jlsheppard@edu.pe.ca SHEJ SHEJ
Cheryl Tanton catanton@edu.pe.ca SPIA SPIA
Reagh Vidito rwvidito@edu.pe.ca VIDR VIDR
Mary Alisha Whalley mawhalley@edu.pe.ca WHAM WHAM

 


View Larger Map